Officers and Committees

2018 Officers and Directors:

President: Carol Chamberland
Vice Presidents: Gretchen Obenauf and Evan Kay
Secretary: Ginger Foerster
Treasurer: John Guth
Past President: Marc Thompson
Directors at Large: Cindy Carson and Maggie Knight

Standing Committee Chairs:
Laboratory: Karen Armstrong
Pottery Southwest Publications: Peter McKenna and Hayward Franklin
Newsletter Editor: Helen Crotty
Membership Chair: Mary Raje
Rock Art Projects: Richard Harris and Carol Chamberland
Field Trips: Pat Harris and Steve Rospopo
Refreshments: Ann Carson
Webmasters: Evan Kay